My coffee resolution

coffee potThis little guy is my new best friend.

My new year’s resolution this year was coffee-related – no, not to give it up (can you imagine? I’m a total addict) but to try and stop buying takeaway coffee.

Buying coffee every day was costing a lot of money and the non-recyclable rubbish was annoying to me. On top of that, the quality was often disappointing – I would frequently get a burnt or watery cup.

So I decided to start making my own and so far I’ve stuck to it. It tastes better and if I want a second cup, I don’t have to shell out another £2!

One thought on “My coffee resolution

Leave a reply:

