D*I*S*C*O

DancefloorUntil last night T and I had never been to a nightclub together. In fact, I’m not sure whether I have been inside a nightclub since I moved back to the UK.

The occasion was a friend’s 40th birthday party and the venue was Pryzm (formerly Oceania) in Bristol.

I loved T’s ‘go big or go home’ attitude to the dance floor. No warm-up song, just straight in, arms in the air, busting out his best moves from the word go!

Waking up with a spinning head, ringing ears and bruised feet this morning, I felt like I’d been time warped back to my twenties.

Leave a reply:

